NamePhoneEmail
Brexton Hallbrextonhall@gmail.com
Barnabas Helmy217-761-9292barnabas.helmy@gmail.com
Amy Agirbasamyandsami@att.net
Bethany Nishimotobee84021@aol.com
Cale Sherrocksherrock.cale@yahoo.com
Danielle Alstottdanielle@toellecpa.com
David Meyerdavid_meyer@comcast.net
Dominique Byotsnbyots@icloud.com
Doug Woodsdawoods@casscomm.com
Edgard Cumpaedgard.cumpa@gmail.com
Frank Safranskifsafranski@yahoo.com
Gary Gummermangumbybones@msn.com
Helaman Montes-Lucashelaman93@gmail.com
Jen Chancejenchancereqltor@gmail.com
Joe Metzjmetz10@hotmail.com
John Prideauxjohn.prideaux@gmail.com
John O’Connorjtoconn13@gmail.com
Kristina Richardsonkginter21@gmail.com
Matthew Kleinmattklein06@gmail.com
Nicole Pedigonicolepedigo@ymail.com
Pam Rodgersrodgers.pamela@gmail.com
Rachel Murrillrachelmurrill11@gmail.com
Riley Murphyre.murphy725@gmail.com
Tanner Woodstkktasw6@yahoo.com
Scott Millersmiller@sgws.com
Zach Rambachzrramba@yahoo.com
Aly Debatepccavanagh14@gmail.com
Andrew Myersmyersandrew99@gmail.com
Brad Carnduffbcarnduff65@icloud.com
Gerard Kingkinggerard5@gmail.com
Logan Coventrylogan_coventry@yahoo.com
Reed Gwillimreed.gwillim@blackburn.edu
Spencer Pulliamspencerpulliam13@gmail.com
Keely Burtonsoccer_kj_08@yahoo.com
Chris Bertolinockbertolino@yahoo.com
Dave Cappsdavesc90@yahoo.com
Keith Kinselkeith.kinsel@yahoo.com
Michelle Swiftmswift72@comcast.net
Scott Beemscott.j.beem@gmail.com
Steve Wakefieldbulletsoccer10@hotmail.com
Tim McNeillmcneill.5@comcast.net
Ben Winnbwinn1993@gmail.com
Bob HayesBob6920@gmail.com
David Meyerdavid_meyer@comcast.net
Drew Comstockcomstock.drew@gmail.com
Joe Fandelfandel@wcusd15.org
Tom Madoniatka451@yahoo.com

This is an example Staff Directory. As a new SportsPress user, you should go to your dashboard to delete this Staff Directory and create new Directories for your content. Have fun!